top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAga Moodley

Evening Outfit for the Agency networking event

Updated: Aug 7, 2019

Requirements:

I want to wear something new, something that will make an impact but still within my personal style.

My budget is: £200

Heels please, but not too expensive because I will wear them rarely.

Any shade of blue is my preferred colour


And the Outfit is...



I chose a dress that will nicely accentuate your body but will not be too revealing. The colour will look stunning on you.

The dress is from ASOS, earrings from COS and the clutch bag can be purchased at John Lewis.

Tie back suede sling back pumps from Charles & Keith will elongate your legs without the impression of being tall.


As always, press the button below if you would like to arrange a studio styling. Otherwise, let me know if you have any difficulties with your purchases.

All the best and don't forget to let me know how you felt in the outfit.

8 views0 comments
bottom of page